DC Restaurant Drogenbos

A nostalgic atmosphere and open kitchen make you forget about daily life at DC Restaurant Drogenbos. In addition, our beautiful green terrace welcomes you in the summer season. We offer classic à la carte, delicious grill and seasonal dishes in our restaurant. All seasonal dishes can be found in our menu.

Ideal for a good start to the day, enjoy our full and gourmet breakfast that is served as a hot and cold buffet.

Opening hours DC Restaurant Drogenbos

Monday to Friday:
Breakfast from 06:00 to 09:00
Lunch from 12:00 to 14:00
Dinner from 19:00 to 22:00

Saturday:
Breakfast from 06:00 to 09:00
Lunch closed
Dinner from 19:00 to 22:00

Sunday:
Breakfast from 06:00 to 09:00
Lunch closed
Dinner closed

Breakfast

Every morning at DC Hotel Drogenbos you will find fresh bread and croissants, scrambled eggs, bacon, fresh orange juice, yoghurt, fruit, cereals, jam, a cheese platter, cold cuts, coffee and tea at the breakfast buffet. A good start to every day.

Breakfast is every day from 06:00 to 09:00.

Lunch and diner

A nostalgic atmosphere, an open kitchen and daily specials ensure a pleasant dinner and a varied menu with DC Hotel Restaurant Drogenbos. With cold temperatures, you can also enjoy a little more comfort with our fireplace.

Menu

DC Drogenbos Restaurant Reviews

Muriel Volont: 
"Great place, very good restaurant and friendly staff"

Alexia:
"With their friendly staff and top quality food, they were able to guarantee me a great stay!

View More Reviews

Our Bar

DC Hotel Drogenbos has a cosy and informal bar where you can enjoy delicious (non-)alcoholic drinks and delicious snacks all day long. Did you have a busy day in the city or at work? Come and have a drink with us in the bar.

Our green terrace

"A green oasis in Brussels"

Our terrace offers a quiet, beautiful place where you can enjoy a delicious barbecue in the summer. Come with your friends and enjoy an evening of the classic dishes of our chefs or a nice glass of wine with your partner.

DC Restaurant Drogenbos

Une atmosphère nostalgique et une cuisine ouverte vous font oublier la vie quotidienne au DC Restaurant Drogenbos. De plus, notre belle terrasse verte vous accueille en saison estivale. Nous vous proposons des plats classiques à la carte, de délicieux grillades et des plats de saison dans notre restaurant. Tous les plats de saison se trouvent dans notre menu.

Idéal pour bien commencer la journée, savourez notre petit déjeuner complet et gourmand servi sous forme de buffet chaud et froid.

 

Heures d'ouverture DC Restaurant Drogenbos

Heures d'ouverture du lundi au vendredi:
Petit-déjeuner de 06:00 à 09:00
Lunch de 12:00 à 14:00
Diner de 19:00 à 22:00

Zaterdag:
Petit-déjeuner de 06:00 à 09:00
Lunch fermé
Diner 19:00 à 22:00

Zondag:
Petit-déjeuner de 06:00 à 09:00
Lunch fermé
Diner fermé

Petit-déjeuner

Tous les matins à DC Hotel Drogenbos, vous trouverez du pain frais et des croissants, des œufs brouillés, du bacon, du jus d'orange frais, du yaourt, des fruits, des céréales, de la confiture, un plateau de fromage, de la charcuterie, du café et du thé au buffet. Un bon début à chaque jour.

Le petit déjeuner est tous les jours de 06:00 à 09:00.

Lunch et diner

Une atmosphère nostalgique, une cuisine ouverte et les plats du jour vous assurent un dîner agréable et un menu varié avec nous. Avec les températures froides, vous pouvez également profiter d'un peu plus de confort avec notre cheminée. 

Menu

DC Drogenbos Restaurant Revue

Muriel Volont : 
"Super endroit, très bon restaurant et personnel sympathique"

Alexia :
"Avec leur personnel sympathique et leur nourriture de première qualité, ils ont pu me garantir un excellent séjour !

Voir d'autres commentaires

Bar

DC Hotel Drogenbos dispose d'un bar confortable et informel où vous pourrez déguster de délicieuses boissons (non alcoolisées) et de délicieux en-cas toute la journée. Avez-vous eu une journée bien remplie en ville ou au travail ? Venez prendre un verre avec nous au bar.

Terrasse

"Une oasis de verdure au coeur de la ville"

Notre terrasse offre un endroit calme et magnifique où vous pourrez profiter d'un délicieux barbecue en été. Venez avec vos amis et profitez d'une soirée des plats classiques de nos chefs ou d'un bon verre de vin avec votre partenaire.